Upcoming Hot Seat Coaching call with Jolani Jolie, is scheduled for Thursday, the 5th of December!

Jolani Jolie will be hosting a Global Hot Seat Coaching Call this Thursday, where she will be discussing different “Niches for Network Marketing!”

How many of you are STILL struggling with choosing or defining your Niche? After conducting research on your Instagram accounts, we’ve decided defining your Niche is of most importance! Join this Coaching Call, to learn and understand how to combine your passion for Network Marketing with the power of Social Media. If you can’t make the connection between the two, you must attend this Hot Seat Webinar. Let Social Media work for you, not against you!

We’ll be featuring one Hot Seat participant from South Africa and another from Malaysia. If you want to be considered as the Hot Seat Candidate, reach out to up-line or directly to your Master Influencer Coaches. Do not miss out on this exciting Hot Seat opportunity! As we approach the New Year, only those subscribed to Master Influencer will have access to Hot Seat webinars or Coaching Calls.

Make sure to reserve your spot ASAP, spots will fill up quickly as this is a Global Coaching Call available to anyone World Wide!

Hot Seat Interactive Coaching Call with Jolani Jolie:

Webinar times (depending on the location/time zone):

  • Southeast Asia (Malaysia & Philippines): 9:00 PM PST
  • Africa (Cape Town & Zimbabwe): 3:00 PM SAST
  • Europe (Netherlands): 2:00 PM CEST

We can’t wait to see you on the next Hot Seat Webinar…register now to reserve your spot!