Second Chance for Bitcoin Cash Flash Sale!

Galaxy Mining is pleased to announce that at the request of our members we have secured a new facility where we will be mining Bitcoin Cash (BCH). This facility will be for Galaxy Mining Members ONLY. This facility is exclusively for the mining hardware owned by our valued members!

This is a new facility and is being built to a very high standard of production. We have chosen experienced electrical engineers and electricians with strong credentials and experience in building cryptocurrency mining facilities.

We will be utilising Avalon 741 Miners in this location for mining Bitcoin Cash. While these miners have a lesser hash rate, they are considered to be highly reliable and have a special enhanced heat distribution technology.

This new mine is definitive proof of our continued commitment to grow and diversify our mining capabilities into the future, beginning with this Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Flash sale!

In continuing with our Flash Sales of smaller batch releases, the sale of the Bitcoin Cash Mining Units will commence on Friday 9 March 2018.

Please be advised that this sale will commence at the times listed below:

9:00 PM MST Malaysian Time
00.00 AM Australian Sydney Time
1:00 PM London
2:00 PM CEST Netherlands, Belgium, Germany
3.00 PM SAST South Africa, Namibia, Zimbabwe
5:00 AM PST Las Vegas Nevada

These Bitcoin Cash Miners will sell out quickly! They are sold on a first come first served basis. Once they are gone, they are gone!

The normal mining equipment packages levels 1 to 6 and 60 day countdown timer will apply.